SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Jessica's VIP Escort

AUSTRIA'S SEXIEST Escort Ladies

Jessica's VIP Escort

JESSICA'S TOPMODELS Premium Like You

Jessica's VIP Escort

ELEGANT, SEXY & DISCREET Meet our Topmodels

JESSICA’S MODEL CASTING

BECOME AN ESCORT LADY

WELCOME TO JESSICA’S ESCORT SERVICE

If you are really good-looking and have excellent manners, you could be just right for our elite escort agency in Austria. We are always looking for charming models who move confidently in high society and know how to interact with the most discerning gentlemen from all over the world. If you want to work for us, you must be stylish and enjoy sizzling erotic moments. Our team, which we manage like one big family, is growing and we would love to welcome you aboard.

jessicas escort lady casting

We have been arranging discreet and professional companions for affectionate dates with gentlemen ever since we established Jessica’s Escort Service in Switzerland in 2001. Exquisite ladies like yourself will meet strong personalities from all over the world for luxurious dinner dates and hotel visits, and accompany them on trips to far away countries.

Discover the World as an Escort Model

HIGH-CLASS ESCORT SERVICE IN BERLIN, MUNICH, FRANKFURT, STUTTGART, ZURICH, DUBAI, LONDON, PARIS, MILAN, ST. TROPEZ AND ALL MAJOR EUROPEAN CITIES

You are Austrian, or come from another European country? You are interested in sensual adventures? We are always looking for extremely stunning, stylish and passionate yet down to earth models as exclusive escort ladies for our VIP clients from all over the world. You will accompany them on business trips around the globe, private trips, top-class events and romantic candlelight dinners.

If you want to enjoy the kind of lifestyle you have so far only dreamt of with the most successful, powerful and sensitive of men, and if the thought of sizzling eroticism in all of its facets excites you, apply today by completing our APPLICATION FORM

JESSICA’S ESCORT SERVICE IN THE PRESS

Jessica’s VIP Escort Service is no “ordinary” escort agency. Over the past few years, the press has paid plenty of attention to us due to the unique service we provide for our regular customers, our reputation for professionalism and our extensive advertising campaigns. Read here what the press has said about us in long features and interviews. Read all about us here: PRESS REPORTS

ENJOY AN AMAZING INCOME, A HIGH-SOCIETY ATMOSPHERE AND PASSIONATE MOMENTS AS A HIGH-CLASS ESCORT LADY

You’ll like your new, glamorous lifestyle and incredibly exciting escort events. Meet exclusive VIPs from Austria, Switzerland, Germany and all over the world. You will love being wooed and being the focus of everyone’s attention. You will earn a huge amount of money as a top model in the high-class escort business. All of this with the support of a discreet and professional team who will coach you and offer you safe and legal framework conditions.

AT JESSICA’S HIGH-CLASS ESCORT SERVICE, YOU WILL EARN GOOD MONEY FOR YOUR AMAZNG LOOKS AND CHARISMA

Of course, not all women make good high-class escort ladies – like in any other job, they have to meet certain special requirements. Jessica’s is looking for far more than just good looks. Successful ladies are ones who can move confidently in high society circles, albeit without any pretensions. We look for young women with a stunning body and face to match who are also educated, have charisma and are beaming with personality. Working for Jessica’s is not a boring part-time job – the world is your oyster, you will meet people who move in the highest echelons of society and will soon be able to earn a lot of money with very little effort.

If you appreciate life’s little luxuries, like sophisticated restaurants and the best hotels; if you are passionate about experiencing unrestrained eroticism and romantic hours with unparalleled interesting men, then apply to Jessica’s Escort Service.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU!

Your agency manager, Jessica

elite escort models wanted

WHAT WE LOOK FOR

We are regularly looking for serious models, students, academics and attractive ladies. You should be well groomed and have a warm, friendly aura. It’s about giving our VIP clientele and members from…

READ MORE
high class companion service offer

WHAT WE OFFER

Our escort agency has enjoyed an excellent reputation as a serious and professional escort service provider for many years. Both with our exclusive clientele and with our valued employees. International…

READ MORE
escort questions

ESCORT LADY FAQ

Welcome to Jessica’s Escort Lady FAQ, where we answer the most frequently asked questions, provide you with some insights of working as a VIP escort model and give you some information on the application…

READ MORE

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

JESSICA’S MODEL CASTING

ESCORT LADY WERDEN

WILLKOMMEN BEI JESSICA’S ESCORT

Wenn Du wirklich gut aussiehst und erstklassige Umgangsformen hast, könntest Du gut zu unserer Elite Escort Agentur in Österreich passen. Wir suchen regelmässig bezaubernde Models, die sich auf dem Parkett der High Society wohl fühlen und mit anspruchsvollsten Gentlemen aus aller Welt umgehen können. Als Voraussetzung für eine Mitarbeit musst du stilsicher sein und Dich für prickelnd-erotische Momente begeistern können. Unser familiär geführtes Team wächst, und es wäre sicherlich schön, wenn Du bald ein Teil davon wirst.

escort model bewerbung
Seitdem wir Jessica’s Escort im Jahr 2001 in der Schweiz gegründet haben, organisieren wir für den Gentleman diskrete und professionelle Begleitungen für einfühlsame Dates. Gemeinsam mit starken Persönlichkeiten aus der ganzen Welt geniessen herausragende Frauen wie Du luxuriöse Dinner-Dates, Hotelbesuche und Reisebegleitung in ferne Länder.

Entdecke die Welt als Escort Model

HIGH CLASS ESCORT SERVICE IN WIEN, MÜNCHEN, FRANKFURT, ZÜRICH, DUBAI, LONDON, PARIS, MAILAND, ST. TROPEZ UND ALLEN GROSSEN STÄDTEN WELTWEIT

Du hast Deine Wurzeln in Österreich oder stammst aus einem anderen europäischen Land? Und Du hast Interesse an sinnlichen Abenteuern? Als exklusive Begleitdamen für unsere aus aller Welt stammenden VIP Kunden bei Business Trips rund um den Globus, bei Privatreisen, als Begleitung zu hochkarätigen Veranstaltungen und zu romantischen Candle Light Dinners suchen wir kontinuierlich äusserst gutaussehende, stilvolle und passionierte Models, die mit beiden Beinen im Leben stehen.

Wenn Du mit den Erfolgreichen, Mächtigen und Feinfühligsten einen Lebensstil geniessen möchtest, von dem Du bislang nur geträumt hast und wenn für Dich knisternde Erotik in all ihren Facetten reizvoll ist, bewirb Dich noch heute mit unserem BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR

escort model werden

GENIESSE TOP-EINKOMMEN, HIGH SOCIETY FEELING UND PASSIONIERTE MOMENTE ALS HIGH CLASS ESCORT LADY

Dein neuer, glanzvoller Lebensstil und unglaublich prickelnde Escort Ereignisse werden Dir gefallen. Mach die Bekanntschaft mit exklusiven VIPs aus Österreich, der Schweiz, aus Deutschland und der ganzen Welt. Du wirst es lieben, umgarnt zu werden und im Mittelpunkt zu stehen. Als Topmodel im High Class Escort wirst Du immens viel Geld verdienen. All das mit einem diskreten und professionellen Team, das Dich unterstützt, coacht und Dir sichere und legale Rahmenbedingungen bietet.

BEI JESSICA’S HIGH CLASS ESCORT AGENTUR WIRD DEIN WUNDERVOLLES AUSSEHEN UND DEIN CHARISMA GUT HONORIERT

Es ist logisch, dass nicht jede Frau im High Class Escort arbeiten kann – wie bei jedem anderen Job müssen spezielle Anforderungen erfüllt sein. Bei Jessica’s ist gutes Aussehen längst nicht alles. Erfolg haben Damen, die sich in der High Society sicher bewegen können, allerdings ganz ohne lästige Allüren. Junge Frauen, die mit traumhaftem Körper und Gesicht Blicke auf sich ziehen, aber zugleich gebildet sind, die etwas ausstrahlen und Personality zeigen. Eine Tätigkeit für Jessica’s ist kein eintöniger Nebenjob – die weite Welt steht Dir offen, Du machst Bekanntschaften auf dem ganz grossen Parkett und kannst ohne viel Aufwand schon nach kurzer Zeit wirklich sehr viel Geld verdienen.

Wenn Du eine Welt voller ultimativem Luxus schätzt, Du noble Restaurants und die besten Hotels magst, wenn Du leidenschaftlich gern zügellose Erotik und romantische Stunden mit beispiellos interessanten Männern verbringen willst, bewirb Dich bei Jessica’s Escort.

WIR FREUEN UNS DARAUF, DICH KENNEN ZU LERNEN

Jessica, Deine Agenturmanagerin

elite escort models gesucht

WAS WIR SUCHEN

Für unsere VIP Agentur suchen wir fortlaufend seriöse Models, Studentinnen, Akademikerinnen und attraktive Damen. Du solltest gepflegt sein und eine warme, freundliche Natürlichkeit…

WEITERLESEN
high class begleitservice angebot

WAS WIR BIETEN

Unsere Escort Agentur hat seit Jahren einen hervorragenden Ruf als seriöser und professioneller Escort Service Anbieter. Sowohl bei unseren exklusiven Kunden, als auch bei unseren hoch geschätzten Damen…

WEITERLESEN
escort lady fragen

ESCORT LADY FAQ

Willkommen bei Jessica’s Escort Lady FAQ, bei dem wir die häufigsten Fragen beantworten und einen ersten Eindruck von der Arbeit als exklusives VIP Escort Model und dem Bewerbungsprozess vermitteln wollen….

WEITERLESEN