SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

City Guide

JESSICA'S ELITE ESCORT Austria's Sexiest Escort Models

ESCORT LOCATIONS

MODELS AROUND THE WORLD

JESSICA’S HIGH CLASS ESCORT

Jessica’s Escort Service is a Swiss company that is the first port of call for VIPs and cosmopolitan men looking for sensual experiences: all over the world we arrange exciting dates with educated and very attractive academics, young natural students, stunning photo and fashion models and girls with exquisite manners. And always in a respectable, discreet and extremely professional way. Our exclusive escort ladies have accompanied top level gentlemen to elegant business dinners, private dinner invitations, on exciting visits to luxury hotels and adventurous trips on all continents for over a decade. With Jessica’s Escort Service, everything you long for will become an incredibly intense reality with style, seductive charm, abandon and passion.

AUSTRIA

Jessica’s VIP Escort Service Austria arranges dates with hand-picked, extremely attractive and classy escort ladies all over the country, including of course Vienna, Salzburg, Innsbruck, Klagenfurt, Linz and Bregenz. We know precisely what exceptional gentlemen expect from a high-class escort service. Discreetly and professionally, we arrange dates with young, smart, extremely beautiful escort ladies with impeccable manners who want nothing more than to surrender themselves to you in all their naturalness: on romantic dinner dates, at passionate premium events or simply during a thrilling night spent at a luxury hotel. Luxuriate in tender intimacy with incredibly attractive women; treat yourself to a very special sensual adventure.

SWITZERLAND

Jessica’s Escort Service is one of the most popular and well-known high-class escort agencies in Switzerland. Whether you are looking for a companion to ski down the highest mountains with, to sunbathe on the shores of the most beautiful lakes in the Ticino or Romandy regions with, or for a shopping trip in Switzerland’s big cities, Zurich, Basel, Lucerne, Geneva and Lausanne – we make sure that cosmopolitan men and VIPs are spoiled from head to toe. Nothing is impossible. Our VIP escort service ladies charm gentlemen for whom only the best is good enough. Our hand-picked top models will immediately fascinate you with their incomparably elegant looks and enchant you with their warmth, naturalness, incredible charisma and impeccable manners. The time you spend with a top model from Jessica’s will be the height of passion; a thrilling adventure you will remember forever.

WWW.JESSICAS.CH

GERMANY

In Germany, Jessica’s Elite Escort Service is one of the market leaders in the top luxury segment. We arrange dates with ladies who are striking not only on the outside, but also on the inside. Whether you would like to experience something very special with a young student at an event or at the Frankfurt trade fair, host a courtesy business dinner in Berlin, Stuttgart or Hamburg , or end your day in Munich in a romantic way with a model-like academic – we are happy to organize all of this for you, utmost discretion guaranteed. You can use our service in all cities throughout in Germany. Our elite escort agency has matched suitable escort ladies to sophisticated gentlemen with the most discerning standards and individual requirements since 2001.

WWW.JESSICAS.DE

WORLDWIDE

Jessica’s VIP Escort Service looks after gentlemen on all continents. Experience the tenderness of our charming escort ladies up close in Dubai, St Tropez, Milan, Paris, London, Vienna, New York, Madrid, Stuttgart, Munich, Rome, Ibiza and all major cities all over the world. Our top models want to spoil you – no holds barred – on private holidays or business trips, at your holiday villa or at the most luxurious hotels around the world. A holiday companion from Jessica’s will make your experience of a different culture even more pleasant and satisfy your need for sensual and thrilling eroticism whenever and wherever you want.

WWW.JESSICAS-ESCORT.COM

JESSICA’S HIGH-CLASS ESCORTS IN AUSTRIA, GERMANY, SWITZERLAND AND WORLDWIDE

Jessica’s Escort Service’s top models are perfect courtesans in the luxury segment. They have strikingly beautiful faces and amazing bodies, are masters of etiquette and know how to make a phenomenal entrance, and their naturalness will give you the warmth you long for. Our models are firmly rooted in their own lives, are neither arrogant nor pretentious. You will love their open and communicative ways and their passionate desire to make you happy. Jessica’s Escort Service guarantees absolute booking anonymity, utmost discretion and perfectly and professionally organized dates of all kinds with our unique escort ladies in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and all major cities across the world.

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Jill Sanders

WELCOME TO HOLLYWOOD Supermodel & Vip escort

Ashley Summers

GORGEOUS & CHARMING Vip escort girl of superlative

Laura Dior

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR Sexy, young & dreamlike Vip girl

Chloé Lacroix

JESSICA'S TOPMODELS Sexy, young & absolutely exclusive

ESCORT LOCATIONS

MODELS AROUND THE WORLD

JESSICA’S HIGH CLASS ESCORT

Jessica’s Escort ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen, das bei VIPs und Männern von Welt als beste Adresse für sinnliche Erlebnisse gilt: Wir vermitteln in Österreich, Deutschland, der Schweiz und rund um den Globus seriös, diskret und äusserst professionell aufregende Dates mit gebildeten hochattraktiven Akademikerinnen, jungen natürlichen Studentinnen, bildhübschen Foto- und Fashion-Models und Girls mit exquisit guten Umgangsformen. Seit über einem Jahrzehnt begleiten unsere exklusiven Escort Damen Männer auf höchstem Niveau zu anmutigen Geschäftsessen, privaten Dinner-Einladungen, prickelnden Besuchen in Nobelhotels und abenteuerlichen Reisen in alle Kontinente. Mit Jessica’s Escort werden Ihre Sehnsüchte mit Style, verführerischem Zauber, Hingabe und Leidschaft zu einer unglaublich intensiven Realität.

ÖSTERREICH

Jessica’s Escort Austria vermittelt hinreissende Ladies der Extraklasse überall in Österreich, natürlich auch in Wien, Salzburg, Innsbruck, Klagenfurt über Linz bis Bregenz. Die Ansprüche, die aussergewöhnliche Gentlemen an einen High Class Escort Service stellen, sind uns wohl bekannt. Wir vermitteln diskret und professionell Dates mit jungen, smarten, extrem schönen Escort Damen mit perfektem Benimm, die sich ihren Gästen in Österreich mit ihrer ganzen Natürlichkeit vollends hingeben möchten: Bei romantischen Dinner Dates, leidenschaftlichen Premium-Events oder einfach bei einer prickelnden Nacht in einem Nobelhotel. Erfreuen Sie sich an zarter Nähe zu unglaublich attraktiven Frauen, erleben auch Sie ein sinnliches Abenteuer der besonderen Art.

SCHWEIZ

In der Schweiz gehört Jessica’s Escort zu den beliebtesten und bekanntesten High Class Escort Agenturen. Ob zum Skifahren auf die höchsten Gipfel, zum Sonnetanken an die schönsten Seen im Tessin oder der Romandie oder zum Shopping in unsere Schweizer Metropolen Zürich, Basel, Luzern, Genf und Lausanne – wir kümmern uns darum, dass Weltmänner und VIPs rundum genussvoll verwöhnt werden. Nichts ist unmöglich. Unser VIP Escort Service verzaubert Gentlemen, denen das Beste gerade einmal gut genug ist. Unsere handverlesenen Top Models ziehen Sie durch ihr unvergleichlich edles Äusseres sofort in den Bann und fesseln Sie mit ihrer Wärme, Natürlichkeit, mit unglaublicher Ausstrahlung und besten Umgangsformen. Sie erleben mit einem Topmodel von Jessica’s die Perfektion einer leidenschaftlichen Zeit; ein prickelndes Erlebnis, das für Sie unvergesslich bleiben wird.

WWW.JESSICAS.CH

DEUTSCHLAND

In Deutschland zählt Jessica’s Elite Escort im Top Luxus Segment zu den Marktführern. Wir vermitteln Damen, die durch innere und äussere Werte vollends überzeugen. Falls Sie also planen, etwas ganz Besonderes mit einer jungen Studentin bei einem Event oder auf der Messe in Frankfurt zu erleben, wenn Sie in Berlin, Stuttgart oder Hamburg ein galantes Geschäftsessen geben möchten oder in München den Abend mit einer modelartigen Akademikerin romantisch ausklingen lassen wollen – wir organisieren das gerne und diskret für Sie. Unseren Service können Sie in jeder deutschen Stadt in Anspruch nehmen. Bereits seit 2001 findet unsere Elite Escort Agentur die jeweils passenden Escort Lady für niveauvolle Männer mit höchsten Ansprüchen und individuellen Bedürfnissen.

WWW.JESSICAS.DE

WELTWEIT

Der internationale VIP Escort Service von Jessica’s betreut Herren auf allen Kontinenten. Erleben Sie hautnah die Zartheit unserer bezaubernden Escort Damen in Dubai, St. Tropez, Mailand, Paris, London, Wien, New York, Madrid, Stuttgart, München, Rom, Ibiza und allen grossen Städten weltweit. Unsere Topmodels möchten Sie grenzenlos verwöhnen – auf Privat- oder Geschäftsreisen, in Ihrem Ferienhaus oder in den edelsten Hotels rund um den Globus. Eine Urlaubsbegleitung von Jessica’s versüsst Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt in anderen Kulturen und stillt Ihr Verlangen nach sinnlich-prickelnder Erotik, wann und wo immer Sie wünschen.

WWW.JESSICAS-ESCORT.COM