SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Member Lounge

BECOME A MEMBER Austria's Sexiest Escort Models

MEMBER LOUNGE

BECOME A MEMBER

BECOME A MEMBER AND ENJOY VIP ADVANTAGES

In the Members’ Lounge, our most trusting VIP clients, who particularly appreciate our confidentiality and professionalism, benefit from charming advantages: Explore the beauty and charms of our top models in full, with their faces “uncovered”. You will also automatically benefit from particularly attractive members’ rates as soon as Jessica’s team has accepted you as a member and VIP.

The member status is exclusive; it is awarded by us and is not for sale. We award this status to express the relationship based on mutual trust between our loyal regular clients and international VIPs on the one hand, and our escort models and the Jessica’s Escort Service team on the other.

HOW CAN I BECOME A MEMBER?

We will make you a member if you are a valued Jessica’s Escort Service client and enjoy our agency’s absolute confidence, and if our ladies have so far always confirmed that you are a sophisticated gentleman.

APPLICATION FORM

You can apply for membership online here if you meet the above criteria and you believe that you should be accepted into the exclusive circle of our trusted and highly appreciated members and VIPs.

WHAT ELSE IS IMPORTANT?

If we send you a one-off password to our Members’ Lounge, this does not mean that we are also awarding you member or VIP status. Mere access to the Members’ Lounge does also not automatically guarantee that you will benefit from our special terms.

To protect the privacy of our models, we reserve the right to deny or deactivate any previously granted access to our Members’ Lounge at any time. In particular, we will block young gentlemen who could potentially identify our models. You will nevertheless benefit from our members’ rates.

Please give us a call if you have not heard from us or received a confirmation 24 hours after submitting your application.

If you are worried about data protection and guaranteed discretion, please refer to our: DATA PRIVACY POLICY

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

MEMBER LOUNGE

MEMBER WERDEN

MEMBER WERDEN UND VIP VORTEILE GENIESSEN

In der Member Lounge geniessen unsere vertrauensvollsten VIP Klienten, die unsere Diskretion und Professionalität besonders schätzen, reizvolle Vorteile: Entdecken Sie die volle Schönheit und Anmut unserer Topmodels, das Gesicht ist nicht „verschleiert“. Und kommen Sie automatisch in den Genuss besonders attraktiver Member Preise, sobald Sie Jessica’s Team als Member und VIP aufgenommen hat.

Der Member Status ist exklusiv, er wird von unserer Seite verliehen und kann nicht gekauft werden. Mit diesem Status drücken wir unser besonderes Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen unserer loyalen Stammkundschaft und internationalen VIPs auf der einen Seite und unseren Escort-Models und dem Jesscia’s Escort Team auf der anderen Seite aus.

WIE KANN ICH MEMBER WERDEN?

Wenn Sie ein hochgeschätzter Kunde von Jessica’s Escort sind und uneingeschränktes Vertrauen gegenüber unserer Agentur geniessen und unsere Damen Sie bislang immer als niveauvollen Gentleman kennengelernt haben.

ANTRAGSFORUMULAR

Sie können die Member Mitgliedschaft hier online beantragen, wenn die obenstehenden Punkte auf Sie zutreffen und Sie überzeugt davon sind, dass Sie in den exklusiven Kreis unserer vertrauenswürdigen und höchst geschätzten Members und VIPs zählen sollten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

WAS IST SONST NOCH WICHTIG?

Erhalten Sie von uns einmalig Zugang zur Member Lounge, so heisst das nicht, dass wir Ihnen zugleich auch den Member oder VIP Status verleihen. Der reine Zugang zur Member Lounge garantiert Ihnen auch nicht automatischen Anspruch auf Spezialkonditionen.

Um die Privatsphäre der Models zu schützen, halten wir es uns offen, den Zugang zur Member Lounge zu jeder Zeit zu verweigern oder zu deaktivieren. Insbesondere sperren wir Zugänge bei jungen Herren, die möglicherweise unsere Models identifizieren könnten. Sie kommen dennoch in den Genuss von Member Tarifen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Telefon, sofern Sie 24 Stunden nach Ihrem Antrag von uns keine Antwort oder Bestätigung erhalten haben.

In puncto Datensicherheit und Diskretionsgarantie finden Sie hier alle Details in unseren:
Datenschutzbestimmungen