SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

Premium Escort

JESSICA'S ELITE ESCORT Austria's Sexiest Escort Models

PREMIUM ESCORT

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

WE ARE ONLY SUCCESSFUL IF YOU ARE 100% SATISFIED

Jessica’s Escort Service is one of the most well-established high-class escort agencies. Founded in Zurich in 2001, we make unique experiences possible in all German-speaking countries and world-wide. We arrange dates with exceptionally good-looking, young and sophisticated escort ladies to make it possible for you, the most discerning gentlemen in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, to experience outstanding pleasure. Our aim is to fully meet and even exceed the expectations of the sophisticated and successful gentlemen and VIPs on our client list with out exclusive escort service.

Our authentically natural, open-minded and incredibly pretty escort ladies like nothing better than to accompany you to dinner dates, be your travel or trade fair companions, or even pay a sumptuous visit to your hotel room. And all with the utmost professionalism and discretion. Jessica’s Escort Service provides exciting adult entertainment, wherever and whenever you need it, at any time of day or night.

jessica's first class escorts and companions

STUNNING LOOKS AND CHARISMA GUARANTEED

Unlike many of the average escort agencies, Jessica’s Escort Service has never been interested in “making a fast buck”, which is confirmed by our many years of success and our extremely loyal and unquestioning regular client base. As a high-class escort agency, we have long-term relationships with our clients. The most important premise for this is definitely authenticity: we guarantee you that all of the photographs on our website are recent and show the models you can actually book with Jessica’s high-class escort service. You won’t be disappointed: we will never arrange a date with a tall, slim blonde if you prefer athletic, dark-haired ladies.

Nevertheless, should you realize once you meet the lady of your choice that the chemistry between you just isn’t right, our 100% satisfaction guarantee allows you to break the date off within the first 10 minutes. You won’t be charged anything. While you are spending time getting to know each other, please discreetly let our escort lady know that you expected something different from your date. Should this be the case, we will of course immediately get involved and arrange another suitable solution for you at short notice.

OUR PROMISES MEAN EVERYTHING TO US

Without exception, the models who work for Jessica’s Escort Service are the prettiest and most attractive of young women. Not least because as well as looking perfect, they possess an inner radiance and lead successful lives away from the model business. Our premium escort agency maintains an extensive dialogue with its much valued clients, and also to the students, academics and other girls who work for us. In doing so we are constantly making the effort to optimize your personal experience. We want to arrange a date with precisely the kind of model you are looking for – someone who is passionate about making all of your dreams come true.

We want our ladies to maintain their in part innocent nature whilst also having the freedom to explore their skills and preferences to the fullest. Ensuring our escort ladies’ well-being is not just something we do because we have to, as best proven by a quote from one of our clients: “Jessica’s models offer a special kind of naturalness yet always remain professionals” – an opinion shared by many of the men who have booked with us.

For us, comments like these confirm that we have chosen the right sort of women to work for us who meet the extremely high expectations of our cosmopolitan clients and therefore our own standards. We don’t make empty promises; we keep to what we promise! If you decide to try our services for yourself, like so many VIPs, business men and independent gentlemen in Austria, Switzerland, Germany and all over the world, Jessica’s Escort Service will provide you with exciting adventures that will exceed your wildest dreams.

We do not just sit back and rely on our prior success. We deal with each inquiry for an escort with the same meticulousness and pursuit of excellence. We are therefore more than happy to turn your particular escort desires into one of the most seductive experiences of your life.

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

WIR WÜNSCHEN IHNEN

SCHÖNE WEIHNACHTEN & FROHES NEUES JAHR 2018

PREMIUM ESCORT

ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE

NUR WENN SIE 100% ZUFRIEDEN SIND, SIND WIR ERFOLGREICH

Jessica´s Escort ist einer der etabliertesten High Class Escort Agenturen. Gegründet 2001 in Zürich, kreieren wir einzigartige Erlebnis in allen deutschsprachigen Ländern und weltweit. Wir vermitteln ausgesprochen gutaussehende, junge Escort Ladies mit Niveau, um Ihnen als anspruchsvollstem Gentlemen in Österreich, in Deutschland und in der Schweiz aussergewöhnliche Vergnügungen zu ermöglichen. Unser Ziel ist es, mit unserem exklusivem Escort Service der Superlative vollends die Erwartungen niveauvoller und erfolgreicher Herren ebenso wie die unserer VIPs an leidenschaftliche Momente zu übertreffen.

Unsere authentisch-natürlichen, weltoffenen und unglaublich hübschen Escort Damen begleiten Sie sehr gerne professionell und diskret zu Dinner Dates, sind Ihre persönliche Reise- und Messebegleitung oder besuchen Sie stilvoll im Hotel. Jessica´s Escort ermöglicht Ihnen prickelndes Adult Entertainment, wo auch immer und zu welcher Tages- oder Nachtzeit Sie dies gerade wünschen.

jessica's first class escort und begleitagentur

BESTES AUSSEHEN UND CHARISMA GARANTIERT

Anders als viele der durchschnittlichen Begleitagenturen war Jessica´s Escort noch nie auf das „schnelle Geld“ aus, was unser langjähriger Erfolg und eine sehr treue und vertrauensvolle Stammkundschaft bestätigen. Als High Class Escort Agentur betreuen wir unser Klientel langfristig. Die definitiv wichtigste Voraussetzung hierfür ist Authentizität: Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass sämtliche Fotos auf unserer Website aktuell sind und die real buchbaren Models von Jessica´s High Class Escort wiedergeben. Sie erleben bei uns keine Enttäuschungen: Sie werden bei uns nie auf eine grosse sehr schlanke Blondine treffen, wenn Sie athletische Dunkelhaarige bevorzugen.

Sofern Sie bei einem persönlichen Treffen dennoch davon überzeugt sind, dass die Chemie zwischen unserer Begleitdame und Ihnen nicht stimmt – dank unserer Zufriedenheitsgarantie können Sie das Date innerhalb der ersten 10 Minuten abbrechen. Für Sie fallen dann keine Kosten an. Bitte geben Sie der Escort Lady während der Kennenlernzeit einen diskreten Hinweis, dass Ihre Erwartungen an die Verabredung andere waren. Sollte es hierzu kommen, engagieren wir uns selbstverständlich sofort und finden eine kurzfristige und stimmige Lösung für Sie.

UNSERE VERSPRECHEN BEDEUTEN UNS ALLES

Models, die für Jessica´s Escort tätig sind, zählen ohne Ausnahme zu den hübschesten und anziehendsten jungen Frauen. Dies auch, weil sie nicht nur äusserlich perfekt wirken, sie strahlen auch innerlich und stehen mit beiden Beinen im Leben. Unsere Premium Escort Agentur führt umfangreiche Dialoge mit hochgeschätzten Kunden, ebenso mit den Studentinnen, Akademikerinnen und anderen Girls, die für uns tätig sind. Dies, da wir ständig darum bemüht sind, Ihr persönliches Erlebnis zu optimieren. Wir möchten Ihnen genau das Model vermitteln, das Sie erwarten – das gerne und voller Leidenschaft all Ihre Wünsche erfüllt.

Wir möchten, dass die Damen ihre teils unschuldige Natürlichkeit bewahren, und ihre Fähigkeiten und Neigungen perfekt ausleben. Die Unterstützung der Escort Damen ist bei uns keine Routine. Am besten belegt das ein Zitat eines unserer Kunden: „Jesscia’s Models bieten eine besondere Art von Natürlichkeit an, bewegen sich aber stets im professionell Rahmen“ – so sehen das viele Männer, die bei uns gebucht haben.

Wir selbst erfahren durch derartige Kommentare die Bestätigung dafür, dass wir den richtigen Typ Frau für die Mitarbeit ausgewählt haben, der extrem hohen Ansprüchen von Weltmännern und damit unserem eigenen Anspruch genügt. Versprechen gegenüber unseren Kunden sind für uns keine Worthülsen, wir stehen dazu! Wenn Sie selbst unsere Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen, wie zahlreiche VIPs, Geschäftsleute und Privatiers in Österreich, in der Schweiz, in Deutschland und auf der ganzen Welt, werden Sie mit Jessica´s Escort prickelnde Erfahrungen sammeln, die Ihre kühnsten Träume übertreffen.

Wir ruhen uns nicht auf unserem Erfolg aus. Jeder Begleitanfrage gehen wir mit derselben Akribie und dem Streben nach exzellentem Service nach. Wir sind deshalb sehr glücklich, auch Ihren Escort Wunsch in ganz besonderem Rahmen zu einem Ihrer reizvollsten Erlebnisse werden zu lassen.